Contact

Lafayette Village Management Company

Community Manager | Dale Edwards
Sequoia Management
13998 Parkeast Circle, Chantilly, Virginia 20151-2283
dedwards@sequoiamgmt.com  |  703.803.9641

Contact Dale at the above email address or his administrative assistant, Maryoly Ayala, at mayala@sequoiamgmt.com for all common area maintenance, enforcement, and general customer service issues.  Sequoia hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Mail payments of HOA fees to:
Sequoia Management
P.O. Box 18003, Ashburn, VA 20146

Download the Direct Debit form for automatic payment of homeowners’ assessments.

Set Up Direct Debit >

LVCA Board of Directors

President | Donna Jacobson
lvca.bod.president@gmail.com
Term expires Oct. 2021

Vice President | Amy Phipps
akp3719@gmail.com
Term expires Oct. 2020

Treasurer | John Alexander
jmalex14@msn.com
Term expires Oct. 2019

Secretary | Steve Longstreet
slongstreet@gmail.com
Term expires Oct. 2019

Member-at-Large | Bob Rosenbaum
bobrosenbaumjr@gmail.com
Term expires Oct. 2021

LVCA Committee Chairs

Architectural Control | Angela Cutter
aicutter50@gmail.com

Grounds | Mike Nutbrown
grounds@lafayettevillage.org

Finance | John Alexander
jmalex14@msn.com

Pool and Recreation | Lisa Conoly
lisac_234@hotmail.com

Communications | Donna Jacobson
lvca.bod.president@gmail.com

Neighborhood Watch | Vacant

Newsletter Editor | Cheryl Ryefield
newsletter@lafayettevillage.org

Website Manager | Brittany Dewberry
hello@lafayettevillage.org

Other Numbers

Police Non-Emergency | 703.691.2131
Dominion Towing | 703.339.2400
Patriot Disposal Services | 703.257.7100
Call for special trash collections!