MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACTS:

Sequoia Management
Dale Edwards, Community Manager
13998 Parkeast Circle
Chantilly, Virginia 20151-2283
dedwards@sequoiamgmt.com
703.803.9641

Sequoia hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday.

Contact Dale at the above email address or his administrative assistant, Maryoly Ayala, at mayala@sequoiamgmt.com for all common area maintenance, enforcement, and general customer service issues.

Mail payments of HOA fees to:

     Sequoia Management
     P.O.Box 18003
     Ashburn,VA 20146

 

DIRECT DEBIT FORM FOR PAYMENT OF HOMEOWNERS ASSESSMENTS 

The Direct Debit form for automatic payment of homeowners' assessments is now available for download here! Click on this link to download the form.  


LVCA BOARD:

Michelle Kloc, President
703-304-6736
michelle.kloc@gmail.com
    Term expires Oct. 2018

Donna Jacobson, Vice-President
703-855-6834
jacobsond48465@gmail.com
    Term expires Oct. 2018

John Alexander, Treasurer
703-208-9614
jmalex14@msn.com
   Term expires Oct. 2019

Amy Phipps, Secretary
360-320-7161
akp3719@gmail.com
   Term expires Oct. 2020

Steve Longstreet, Member-at-Large
571-327-1214
slongstreet@gmail.com
   Term expires Oct. 2019

LVCA COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

ACC - Angela Cutter
aicutter50@gmail.com

Grounds - Mike Nutbrown
TBD
grounds@lafayettevillage.org

Communications/Webmaster - Vacant
lvcawebmaster@lafayettevillage.org

Pool and Recreation - Lisa Conoly
703-560-7667
lisac_234@hotmail.com

Finance - John Alexander, Treasurer
703-208-9614
jmalex14@msn.com

Neighborhood Watch - Vacant

OTHER NUMBERS:

Police Non-Emergency: 703-691-2131

Dominion Towing: 703-339-2400

Patriot Disposal Services: 703-257-7100